ECP3302: Environmental Economics: St. Petersburg

The USF Catalog allows you to search for books and other materials owned by all of the libraries at any USF campus. This includes electronic books and streaming videos you can view on your computer. If there is something available at another campus you would like to use, you can request to have it sent here.

Offers a significant amount of dissertations and theses in full text.

In-depth coverage of business and management trends, practices, theory and tactics. Mostly full text publications with coverage from 1855 forward.

Full text articles from journals and magazines covering business subjects including accounting, finance, economics, marketing, MIS, and operations management, spanning from 1886 to the present.

An index of citations and abstracts for economic literature beginning in 1886, as well as full-text book reviews from the Journal of Economic Literature.

Comprehensive collection of business, trade, and international publications.

Multidisciplinary full-text database with peer reviewed journals, magazines and other resources from 1975 forward.

Environmental science articles and impact statements, all in full-text. A comprehensive resource for environmental science. Coverage: 1960-present.

Abstract, index, and some full text access to scholarly literature in the area of environmental policy and studies. Includes an environment thesaurus that will assist users in research.

Full text news from national and international sources including specific information about local companies, politics, sports, industries and culture.

Comprehensive coverage the New York Times newspaper from 1980 forward. Includes regional, national, and international news on politics, arts, sports, business, culture and current events. Full text for certain publications is subject to market availability.

As the U.S. government's official web portal, USA.gov makes it easy for the public to get U.S. government information and services on the web.

OSTI's home page provides access to three databases -- SciTech Connect, DOE Pages, and DOE Data Explorer.

Google's peer-reviewed journal search. If you are off-campus and not signed in to the proxy, you may not have access to many articles available through the library.

Online library of statistical databases, books, and periodicals from the Organisation for Economic Co-Operation and Development. Coverage begins in 1995.