Search for articles in the areas of computer science and information systems. This database includes full text articles from the newsletters, magazines, and journals published by ACM and other affiliated organizations. You can also search for conference proceedings and some publications by other publishers.
ABI/Inform complete includes a wide-range of materials full-text articles from journals, trade publications, and news sources such as the Wall Street Journal. The database also contains specialized information such as company profiles, market information and analysis, economic data, working papers, and business dissertations.
Business Source Premier is a good, all-around database that provides access to variety of content, including journals, newspapers, trade publications SWOT analyses, industry reports, and more. You can limit your search by company name or NAICS code. You can also set up alerts to let you know if new information is published on your company or topic.
Includes information about individual companies and industries from a variety of sources including: scholarly journal and trade magazines, news sources, company profiles, industry rankings, product information, SWOT analyses, business associations, and more. You can search by subject, company name/ticker symbol, or by NAICS code or description. Includes information on U.S. as well as international companies.
Provides access to almost 1500 journals related to business. Each journal includes all issues going back to the first issue published, but many have a embargo date for the most recent issues. Go to advanced search and select 'Business & Economics' or a more specific topic such as 'Marketing' from the subject list below the search boxes. Click on the arrow to the right of the checkbox to see a list of titles and dates or to select specific titles to search.