University of South Florida St. Petersburg Campus

Research & Instruction

Librarian Subject Expertise

USF St. Petersburg Librarians by Academic Department / Discipline

Librarian Name Email
Anthropology Emily Mann   ezmann@usf.edu
Integrative Biology - All programs Natalie Boulanger nboulanger@usf.edu
Business - All programs Gary Austin        glaustin@usf.edu
Chemistry Natalie Boulanger nboulanger@usf.edu
Criminology Allison Symulevich    asymulev@usf.edu
Economics Gary Austin    glaustin@usf.edu
Education - All programs Shawna Durtchi sadurtschi@usf.edu
English - Literature & Writing Studies Emily Mann   ezmann@usf.edu
Environmental Science & Policy Theresa Burress    tburress@usf.edu
Geography & GIS Theresa Burress    tburress@usf.edu
Graphic Arts Kristina Keogh kkeogh@usf.edu
Health Sciences Camielle Crampsie    ccrampsie@usf.edu
History Gary Austin    glaustin@usf.edu 
Honors College Camielle Crampsie    ccrampsie@usf.edu
Journalism & Digital Communications Natalie Boulanger nboulanger@usf.edu
Law & Legal Research Courses Allison Symulevich    asymulev@usf.edu
Marine Science Theresa Burress    tburress@usf.edu
Mathematics Natalie Boulanger nboulanger@usf.edu
Physics Natalie Boulanger nboulanger@usf.edu
Political Science Allison Symulevich    asymulev@usf.edu
Psychology Camielle Crampsie    ccrampsie@usf.edu
Sociology / Interdisciplinary Social Sciences Emily Mann   ezmann@usf.edu