Skip to main content
University of South Florida St. Petersburg Campus MyUSF  |    Directory    |     usf.edu    

As part of the USF response to COVID-19, USF St. Petersburg Library is closed. Please check back regularly for updates.
Please use the following page to stay updated on library services and resources related to the Coronavirus and remote learning:

USFSP Library Continuity Guide: Resources for Remote Learning

Online Learning and Instructional Technology Services

Online Learning and Instructional Technology Services Team

 

Director's Office

David Brodosi, M.Ed
Director
Email: brodosi@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4126

Veronica Matthews
Office Manager
Email: vlmatthews@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4458

 

Instructional Design Team

Steph James, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer, College of Arts & Sciences
Email: stephjames@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4437

Otis Wilder, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer, College of Business
Email: owilder@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4226

Ricky Zager, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer, College of Education
Email: zager@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4793

 

Video Production Team

Deanna Salt
Videographer/Editor
Email: deannasalt@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4262

Robert Vessenmeyer
Video Production Specialist
Email: robertv@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4246

 

Instructional Technology Team

Chris Mojica
Instructional Technologist
Email: cmojica1@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4779

Michael Mathon
Technology Resource Specialist
Email: mathon@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4341