University of South Florida St. Petersburg Campus MyUSF  |  My Library Accounts
Research Guides Subject & Course Guides Citing Sources Find a Book Find a Journal Find my Librarian Databases >> More
Special Collections USF Digital Commons Weekly Challenger Briggs Collection Briggs Coloring Book Faculty Author Works Faculty Books Crow's Nest Archive
Student Technology Center Renew Materials Request a Research Appointment Digital Learning St. Petersburg CITL Study Rooms Forms >> All Services
Faculty & Staff Directory Library Spaces Digital Learning / OLITS CITL Contact Us Library Hours Directions & Map
Welcome Message Library News Library Gallery Nelson Poynter Biography Campus Units
Feedback Form Website Feedback

LDR 3930 Professional Development with Disabilities: St. Petersburg campus

Welcome

This is the course guide for Dr. Bill Heller and Dr. LaSonya Moore's Professional Development with Disabilities class.  This guide is organized to guide you through the variety of education resources available through the USF Libraries and freely available online.

 

Connecting to Full Text Articles

The Findit@USF button is a linking tool that connects you to the full text of the article.

  1. If the article is available Full Text, as list of databases that provide access will appear at the top of the pop-up window. Click on one of those links to access the full text.  TIP  -- in the new window that opens up, look for the words full text, .pdf, or download article to access the article.
  2. If the item is NOT available electronically, click on the Inter Library Loan link, log into your account, and order the article from another library.  The majority of articles requested through ILL will be scanned and made available to you as an electronic .pdf. 

Research Appointments

Need Help? Make an Appointment!

Having difficulty locating information for your assignment? Fill out the Research Appointment form to schedule a one-on-one session with a librarian.

Services

Subjects: Leadership