University of South Florida St. Petersburg Campus MyUSF  |  My Library Accounts
Research Guides Subject & Course Guides Citing Sources Find a Book Find a Journal Find my Librarian Databases >> More
Special Collections USF Digital Commons Weekly Challenger Briggs Collection Briggs Coloring Book Faculty Author Works Faculty Books Crow's Nest Archive
Student Technology Center Renew Materials Request a Research Appointment Digital Learning St. Petersburg CITL Study Rooms Forms >> All Services
Faculty & Staff Directory Library Spaces Digital Learning / OLITS CITL Contact Us Library Hours Directions & Map
Welcome Message Library News Library Gallery Nelson Poynter Biography Campus Units
Feedback Form Website Feedback

Graphic Design

Resources for Graphic Design majors.

Image Databases

With millions of images dating back more than 100 years, AP images is one of the world’s largest collections of historical and contemporary imagery. The AP images collection is updated every minute of the day
.
Explore museums from around the world, discover and view hundreds of artworks at incredible zoom levels, and even create and share your own collection of masterpieces.
This database is a digital library of nearly one million images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences.

Use the search box, SEARCH FOR IMAGES ONLY.

ARTstor

ARTstor is a digital library of nearly one million images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences. http://library.artstor.org/#/

CAMIO Catalog of Art Museum Images Online

From antiquity to the present, CAMIO includes photographs, paintings, sculpture, decorative and utilitarian objects, prints, drawings and watercolors, jewelry and costumes, textiles, books, installations, and architecture - plus audio-video and mixed media.

http://camio.oclc.org/

Google Images