Skip to main content
University of South Florida St. Petersburg Campus

The Nelson Poynter Memorial Library at USF St. Petersburg campus is open for reduced hours.
 Please use the button below to find out everything you need to know.


CAMPUS RETURN  

Digital Learning and Instructional Technology Services

Online Learning and Instructional Technology Services Team

 

Director's Office

David Brodosi, M.Ed
Director
Email: brodosi@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4126

Veronica Matthews
Office Manager
Email: vlmatthews@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4458

 

Instructional Design Team

Steph James, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer, College of Arts & Sciences
Email: stephjames@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4437

Otis Wilder, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer, College of Business
Email: owilder@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4226

Ricky Zager, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer, College of Education
Email: zager@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4793

 

Video Production Team

Deanna Salt
Videographer/Editor
Email: deannasalt@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4262

Robert Vessenmeyer
Video Production Specialist
Email: robertv@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4246

 

Instructional Technology Team

Kristopher Allen
Instructional Technologist
Email: allenk101@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4779

Michael Mathon
Technology Resource Specialist
Email: mathon@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4341