Skip to Main Content
University of South Florida St. Petersburg Campus

Digital Learning and Instructional Technology Services

Innovative Education - St. Petersburg Campus

 

Director's Office

David Brodosi, M.Ed
Associate Director
Email: brodosi@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4126

Omanice Brady Jones
Fiscal Business Analysts 
Email: obrady@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4458

 

Instructional Design Team

Caylen Holmes, M.S. 
Learning Designer
Email: caylenholmes@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4474

Steph James, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer
Email: stephjames@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4437

Otis Wilder, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer,
Email: owilder@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4226

 

Video Production Team

Deanna Salt
Videographer/Editor
Email: deannasalt@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4262

Robert Vessenmeyer
Video Production Specialist
Email: robertv@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4246

 

Instructional Technology Team

Kristen Parzuchowski
Instructional Technologist
Email: kparzuchowski@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4779

Michael Mathon
Technology Resource Specialist
Email: mathon@usf.edu
Phone: 727-873-4341